Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Calvary Christian Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, January 13, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Calvary Christian Church

10100 Cedar Island Road, Bellevue, NE 68123 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Thursdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Shelley Kramer, DC4K Facilitator
402-215-8977 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Calvary Bellevue North Bldg - Room 302

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Calvary Christian Church
402-293-1700 Website

WELCOME! Thank you for encouraging your child (ren) aged 5-12 years old to attend our 13-week ministry DivorceCare4Kids (January 13, 2022-April 7, 2022; 6:30-8:00 pm) at Calvary Christian Church in Bellevue, Nebraska.

Shelley is looking forward to meeting you and your children. Registration is $20.00 and must be completed on-line. Scholarships available upon request. No childcare available.

To register for DC4K:
https://calvary.churchcenter.com/registrations/events/957010

If the weather is questionable church events are generally cancelled by 2PM; check church website, calvary.ch or social media for confirmation.

Mary Hughes, DC4K Admin Assistant 402-216-5618 enrich3726@cox.net


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 13, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 20, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jan 27, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Feb 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm