Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Westmore Church of God group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Westmore Church of God main campus

2440 Legacy Parkway NW, Cleveland, TN 37312 • Directions

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Ginger Robinson, Program Director
423-813-3300 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Westmore Church of God
423-479-3415 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm