Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Chapelgate Presbyterian group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Richard Starsoneck, Church Counselor
443-255-7526 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

We will be meeting online via Zoom.

Church sponsor

Chapelgate Presbyterian
410-442-5800 Website

Children ages 5-12 are welcome to join our group anytime during the 13 week period. We will hold a pre-group meeting for introductions and an overview of the class format. Activity books are available to order below.


Order your activity book!

Activity book required for course participation. We will ship directly to you. $15.00 + shipping

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Pre-group meeting Wed, Feb 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 1 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 6:40 pm
Session 2 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 6:40 pm
Session 3 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 6:40 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 6:40 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 6:00 pm – 6:40 pm
Session 6 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 6:40 pm
Session 7 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 6:40 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 6:40 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 6:40 pm
Session 10 Wed, May 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 6:40 pm
Session 11 Wed, May 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 6:40 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 6:40 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 6:40 pm