Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Doxa Deo Bloemfontein group
Sundays at 3:30 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, July 25, 2021 • 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Doxa Deo Bloemfontein

29 Van Iddekkinge Avenue, Fichardtpark, Bloemfontein, Free State 9301 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Sundays at 3:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Elri, Kids Ministry Leader
Send message

Cost

R200.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Upstairs Kids Venue

Group website


Church sponsor

Doxa Deo Bloemfontein
+27 51 522 6806 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jul 25, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Aug 01, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Aug 08, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Aug 15, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Aug 22, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Aug 29, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Sep 05, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Sep 12, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Oct 03, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Oct 10, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm