Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

First Immanuel Lutheran Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, September 13, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

River of Life

598 W. Hillcrest Rd, Saukville, WI 53080 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Mondays at 6:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Rev. Wil Reichmann, Pastor of Care Ministry
262-377-6610 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

First Immanuel Lutheran Church
262-377-6610 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm