Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Grace Point Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, April 22, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 6:50 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Gaby Knox, Children's Ministry Director
858-481-0424 ext 214 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Grace Point Church
858-481-0424 Website

Welcome parents and thank you for reaching out to DC4K! We look forward to connecting with you and supporting you and your children.


Order your activity book!

Activity book required for course participation. We will ship directly to you. $15.00 + shipping

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 6:50 pm
Session 2 Thu, Feb 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 6:50 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 6:50 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 6:50 pm
Session 5 Thu, Mar 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 6:50 pm
Session 6 Thu, Mar 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 6:50 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 6:50 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 6:50 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 6:50 pm
Session 10 Thu, Apr 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 6:50 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 6:50 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 6:50 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 6:50 pm