Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Gateway Church group
Sundays at 2:30 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, March 21, 2021 • 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Gateway Church

2930 Rayford Road, Spring, TX 77386 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Sundays at 2:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Anthony Manzelli, Children's Pastor
281-363-4500 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room number to be announced (depending on the size of the group)

Group website


Church sponsor

Gateway Church
281-363-4500 Website

Hello! We look forward to meeting you. Our prayer for you is that you and your child will find healing as you journey through the divorce process.

If you plan to attend DC4K or have any questions, please contact Anthony at 281-363-4500 or anthony@discovergateway.com.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Mar 21, 2021 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Mar 28, 2021 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Apr 11, 2021 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Apr 18, 2021 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Apr 25, 2021 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, May 02, 2021 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, May 16, 2021 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, May 23, 2021 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Jun 06, 2021 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Jun 13, 2021 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Jul 11, 2021 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Jul 18, 2021 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Jul 25, 2021 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm