Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Valley Real Life Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, March 08, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Valley Real Life Church

1831 South Barker Road, Greenacres, WA 99016 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Mondays at 7:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Cindy McCauley, Leadership
432-209-5015 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Follow signs.

Group website


Church sponsor

Valley Real Life Church
509-232-0840 Website

Are your children hurt, angry, or confused about your separation and divorce? We offer DivorceCare for Kids (DC4K). This support group is a safe, fun place where your children can learn skills that will help them heal. DC4K blends games, music, stories, videos and discussion to help kids process the divorce and move forward. DC4K meets at the same time as the adult session, and is designed for children ages 5-12. For those 4 and under, the church provides childcare.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Apr 05, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, May 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, May 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm