Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

TurningPoint Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran January 19, 2021 – April 13, 2021 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Meeting online

This group met online.


The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Mary Thompson, DC4K
817-228-0399 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

TurningPoint Church
817-293-3111 Website

Order your activity book!

Activity book required for course participation. We will ship directly to you. $15.00 + shipping

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm