Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Westlake Hills Presbyterian Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, March 09, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Diane Pollard, Facilitator
512-658-0926 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Westlake Hills Presbyterian Church
512-327-1116 Website

Westlake Hills Presbyterian also offers DivorceCare for Kids (DC4K). This program is for kids 9-14. This is a great resource for children affected by divorce and will help in supporting your children in this difficult season of their lives. Our leader will meet with your kids online for 20 minutes and there will be additional activities and resources for you at home. For more information please visit the website www.dc4k.org/parentzone.


Order your activity book!

Activity book required for course participation. We will ship directly to you. $15.00 + shipping

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 04, 2021 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm