Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Word of God Ministries group
Saturdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Saturday, March 06, 2021 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Word of God Ministries

6645 Industrial Loop, Shreveport, LA 71129 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Saturdays at 10:00 am

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Alisa Politz, Facilitator
318-455-0905 Send message

Cost

$10.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 104

Group website


Church sponsor

Word of God Ministries
318-364-8977 Website

Welcome to DC4K at Word of God Ministries. We look forward to meeting you soon!


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Mar 06, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Sat, Mar 13, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Sat, Mar 20, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Sat, Mar 27, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Sat, Apr 03, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Sat, Apr 10, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Sat, Apr 17, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Sat, Apr 24, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Sat, May 01, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Sat, May 08, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Sat, May 15, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Sat, May 22, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Sat, May 29, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm