Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Waterkloof Baptist Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, March 08, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Waterkloof Baptist Church

294 Cygnus Street, Monument Park, Pretoria, 181 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Mondays at 6:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Jess, Children's Worker
(012) 347-0171 Send message

Cost

R0.00 (Includes activity book)

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Waterkloof Baptist Church
27-12-347-0171 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Apr 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Apr 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, May 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, May 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, May 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 31, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm