Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Aldersgate United Methodist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Aldersgate United Methodist Church

2201 Earl Rudder Freeway South, College Station, TX 77845 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Frances Gelwick, Interim Director Family Ministries
918-671-1244 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Childrens Worship Center (CWC) in the Aldersgate Church building

Group website


Church sponsor

Aldersgate United Methodist Church
979-696-1376 Website

We meet during the time period that Adult Divorce Care Class meets in the same building. First hallway on left.
We follow current COVID Guidelines


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Apr 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Apr 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, May 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, May 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, May 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, May 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Jun 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Jun 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 14 Wed, Jun 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm