Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Friend of God - AFM Goodwood group
Sundays at 4:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, April 25, 2021 • 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Friend of God - AFM Goodwood

c/o Frans Conradie dr and Vasco, Boulevard Drive, Goodwood, Western Cape 7459 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Sundays at 4:00 pm
Sundays at 4:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Grant Buchanan/ Debora Buchanan, Ministry Leader
0835553668 Send message

Cost

R400.00 (Includes activity book)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Children's room at the Friend of God Family Church, Goodwood campus.

Group website


Church sponsor

Friend of God - AFM Goodwood
021592377 Website

Welcome and registration session will be on 14 March 2021


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Mar 14, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Mar 21, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Mar 28, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Apr 04, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Apr 11, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Apr 18, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Apr 25, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, May 02, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, May 09, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, May 16, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, May 23, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, May 30, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Jun 06, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm