Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Fellowship Greenville group
Sundays at 11:00 am

Next meeting

Sunday, October 31, 2021 • 11:00 am – 12:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Fellowship Greenville

3161 South Hwy. 14, Greenville, SC 29615 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Sundays at 11:00 am
Sundays at 11:00 am

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Amy Allen, Fellowship Care Coordinator
864-234-7033 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 260

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Fellowship Greenville
864-234-7033 Website

We will also be offering a Divorce Care for the adults class on the same dates and times.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Aug 22, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Aug 29, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 05, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Sep 12, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 03, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 10, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Oct 24, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Oct 31, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 07, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Nov 14, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm