Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Central Community Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Central Community Church

6100 Maple Street, Wichita, KS 67209 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Cheri Clark, Pastor for Support Groups and Singles
316-943-1800 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

227

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Central Community Church
316-943-1800 Website

There is no charge for this class. Newcomers are welcome every week. This class is open to all children ages 5 - 12, regardless of church affiliation. We look forward to fun interaction and seeing God bring healing and hope to all who come.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Apr 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, May 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, May 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, May 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, May 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Jun 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Jun 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Jun 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Jun 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jun 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Jul 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Jul 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm