Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Abundant Living Family Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, June 01, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Abundant Living Family Church

10900 Civic Center Drive, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Louise C Johnson, Intake Coordinator/Administrative Assistant
909-987-7110 ext 535 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Education Building - 2nd Floor

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Abundant Living Family Church
909-987-7110 Website

We welcome children ages: 5 - 12 going through the pains of their parents separation or divorce. Our classes will offer love, support, and encouragement that is age appropriate. We offer childcare for the younger children ages: 2- 5 at no additional cost. The group is open to church members and to the community.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jun 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jun 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jun 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Jun 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Jun 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Jul 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Jul 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Jul 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Jul 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Aug 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Aug 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Aug 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Aug 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm