Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Honeyridge Baptist Church group
Sundays at 5:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, August 01, 2021 • 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Honeyridge Baptist Church

Cnr Beyers Naude Drive & Eastwood Avenue, Johannesburg, Gauteng 2156 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Sundays at 5:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Libby De Klerk, DC4K Leader
0833024311 Send message

Cost

R150.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Bibleland 1

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Honeyridge Baptist Church
+27 11 795-3251 Website

Please contact me if you are interested as space is limited. Children ages 6 to 12 welcome. We have a DivorceCare program at the same time.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Aug 01, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Aug 08, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Aug 15, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Aug 22, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Aug 29, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Sep 05, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Sep 12, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Oct 03, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Oct 10, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Oct 24, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 14 Sun, Oct 31, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm