Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Thomas Road Baptist Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, August 02, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Thomas Road Baptist Church

1 Mountain View Road, Lynchburg, VA 24502 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Mondays at 6:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Tom Freitas, Pastor of Care and Counseling
434-592-5630 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

LCA room #120

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Thomas Road Baptist Church
434-239-9281 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, May 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, May 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Memorial Day-no meeting Mon, May 31, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jun 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jun 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
4th of July Holiday-no meeting Mon, Jul 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Jul 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Jul 12, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Jul 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Jul 19, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Jul 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Jul 26, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Aug 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Aug 02, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Aug 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Additional Date Mon, Aug 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm