Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Foundations Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Saturday, June 12, 2021 • 9:30 am – 11:45 am View meeting schedule

Group location

Foundations Church

1380 Denver Ave, Loveland, CO 80537 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Thursdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Peter Scott, Facilitator
970-290-5137 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Rock 3

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Foundations Church
970-663-7625 Website

DivorceCare for Kids (DC4K) is for children in the 1st through 6th grade. DC4K is a biblically based, Christ-centered program designed to bring healing to children of divorce. It points the children to God and introduces them to a personal relationship with Jesus Christ. At DC4K, kids find joy and hope built on God’s love. It is a comprehensive 13-session program that runs concurrently with the adult DivorceCare program at Foundations Church. To be eligible, one of the child’s parents must be currently participating in or have completed the Foundations Church adult DivorceCare program. The program begins with a four hour session on Saturday (includes lunch) and continues every Thursday evening for 11 weeks at the church. Cost is $25 for materials.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Jun 12, 2021 9:30 am – 11:45 am
Session 2 Sat, Jun 12, 2021 11:45 am – 1:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jun 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Jun 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Jul 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Jul 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Jul 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Jul 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Jul 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Aug 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Aug 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Aug 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Aug 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm