Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Acts Christian Church (Main Campus) group
Saturdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Saturday, May 15, 2021 • 10:00 am – 11:00 am • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Pastor Leigh Louw & Anusha Naidoo, Group Leaders
011 805 2381 Send message

Cost

R100.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Acts Christian Church (Main Campus)
+27 11 805-2381 Website

Order your activity book!

Activity book required for course participation. We will ship directly to you. $15.00 + shipping

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, May 15, 2021 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 2 Sat, May 22, 2021 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 3 Sat, May 29, 2021 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 4 Sat, Jun 05, 2021 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 5 Sat, Jun 12, 2021 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 6 Sat, Jun 19, 2021 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 7 Sat, Jun 26, 2021 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 8 Sat, Jul 03, 2021 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 9 Sat, Jul 10, 2021 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 10 Sat, Jul 17, 2021 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 11 Sat, Jul 24, 2021 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 12 Sat, Jul 31, 2021 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 13 Sat, Aug 07, 2021 10:00 am – 11:00 am