Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

NG Kerk Helderberg group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, June 17, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

NG Kerk Helderberg

82 Firmount Rd., Somerset West, CAPE 7130 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Thursdays at 6:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Jaco Kotze, Facilitator
Send message

Cost

R150.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

NG Kerk Helderberg
021-851-5582 Website

Children attend the Divorce Care for Kids while parents are in their group.

We have 3 programs:
1. People currently going through a divorce or have been recently divorced.
2. People that are single and parenting.
3. People who recently lost a loved one to death.

Please enquire at harmonyhelderberg@gmail.com.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jun 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jun 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jun 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Jul 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Jul 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Jul 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Aug 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Aug 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Aug 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Aug 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Sep 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Sep 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Surviving the Holidays Thu, Sep 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm