Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Robinson Avenue Church of Christ group
Sundays at 4:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, September 12, 2021 • 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Robinson Avenue Church of Christ

1506 West Robinson Avenue, Springdale, AR 72764 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Sundays at 4:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Gary Turner, Elder Helping Ministries
979-218-6977 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

G13

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Robinson Avenue Church of Christ
479-751-4887 Website

Scholarships Available. Registrations cut off at 10 participants.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 12, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 03, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 10, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 24, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 31, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 07, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 14, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 21, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 28, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 05, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm