Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Christ Presbyterian Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Christ Presbyterian Church

925 North Sarival Ave., Goodyear, AZ 85395 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Tuesdays at 6:30 pm
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Carol Phillips, Director
623-340-9205 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

R00M 209 in the Educational Building

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Christ Presbyterian Church
623-882-0721 Website

We are happy to greet your child for a time of safe fun and activities. They will be greeted by our very capable teacher and his helper that will present stories from the Bible that will help them heal from the divorce in the family. This is a time your child will be able to share some of their feelings of confusion as they deal with everyday life.
This group is available for children ages 5 years to 12 years If you have any questions please feel free to contact the Director at the above contact number.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm