Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

First Baptist Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, June 21, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church

105 W. 6th. St., Port Angeles, WA 98362 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Mondays at 6:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Lynn Crawford, Associate Pastor
360-457-3313 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Please enter through the glass door on the north side of the building, off the alley between 5th & 6th street. A leader will be available to help you sign your child in.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
360-457-3313 Website

Hello! We are so glad to be a part of your child's process for healing and hope!

We will also be offering a Divorce Care class at the same time and would love for you to join us as well. You can sign up by going to https://firstbaptistpa.org/smallgroups#divorce-care


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jun 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jun 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jun 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jun 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Jul 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Jul 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Jul 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Jul 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Aug 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Aug 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Aug 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Aug 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Aug 30, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm