Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Skyline Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 am

Next meeting

Thursday, September 23, 2021 • 6:30 am – 8:45 am View meeting schedule

Group location

Skyline Church

11330 Campo Road, La Mesa, CA 91941 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Thursdays at 6:30 pm
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Karen Silke, Coordinator
619-447-9360 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 411, Skyline Church (Youth Center, 4-story building) Thursday evenings, 6:30pm - 8:45pm beginning August 26,2021

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Skyline Church
619-660-5000 Website

DIVORCECARE FOR KIDS:

Are your children angry, hurt, and confused about your separation or divorce? A DivorceCare for Kids (DC4K) group is a safe, fun place where your children can learn skills that will help them heal. DC4K groups blend games, music, stories, videos and discussion to help kids process the divorce and move forward. Groups meet weekly and are designed for children ages 5-12, and will begin meeting for 13 weeks here at Skyline Church on Thursday, August 26, 2021 from 6:30pm - 8:45pm. For details contact:

Karen Silke at 619.447.9360
or
Louise Nelson at 619.457.9161


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 19, 2021 6:30 am – 8:45 am
Session 2 Thu, Aug 26, 2021 6:30 am – 8:45 am
Session 3 Thu, Sep 02, 2021 6:30 am – 8:45 am
Session 4 Thu, Sep 09, 2021 6:30 am – 8:45 am
Session 5 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 6:30 am – 8:45 am
Session 6 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 6:30 am – 8:45 am
Session 7 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 6:30 am – 8:45 am
Session 8 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 6:30 am – 8:45 am
Session 9 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 6:30 am – 8:45 am
Session 10 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 6:30 am – 8:45 am
Session 11 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 6:30 am – 8:45 am
Session 12 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 6:30 am – 8:45 am
Session 13 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 6:30 am – 8:45 am