Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

AGS Siloam group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

AGS Siloam

34 Westphall Street, Universitas, Bloemfontein, Free State 9321 • Directions

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Tertia Theron, Leader
0848403233 Send message

Cost

R100.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Childrens meeting room

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

AGS Siloam
+27 51 522-8005 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 2 Tue, Aug 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Aug 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Aug 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Aug 31, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Sep 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 1 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm