Lakewood Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Lakewood Baptist Church

2235 Thompson Bridge Road, Gainesville, GA 30501 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Mandy Reece, Facilitator
678-717-1000 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 110

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Lakewood Baptist Church
770-532-6307 Website

All children grades K - 5 are welcome to participate in this group that will help them learn to navigate through their feelings and emotions they are experiencing during their parents separation or divorce.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
No Group Meeting Wed, Mar 23, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 13, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 14 Wed, Apr 20, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm