Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

First Baptist Church Grapevine group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Just Off Main Coffeehouse

113 E. Texas Street, Grapevine, TX 76051 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Frank Lynn Roberson, Program Coordinator
817-488-8573 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Main Room

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church Grapevine
817-488-8573 Website

DC4K is led by kind and caring people who want to help guide your family to hope and healing. We offer a $5.00 discount for children whose parent is also enrolled in our DivorceCare program.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm