Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Fellowship Bible Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, November 01, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Fellowship Bible Church

1720 E. Broadway St., Pearland, TX 77581 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Mondays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Terry Hendrix, DivorceCare & DC4K coordinator
479-970-4375 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Fellowship Bible Church
281-482-0239 Website

DC4K is being offered first to the parents who are attending DivorceCare at Fellowship Bible Church.
If there are availabilities we gladly welcome those that want to attend.

We want to offer support these children as they acclimate to their situation.
Most importantly is to offer the children hope. And there is no greater hope to instill than that of Jesus’ unconditional, no-holds-barred love.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Aug 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Surviving the holidays Mon, Nov 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Fellwoship/Graduation Mon, Dec 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm