Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Bent Tree Bible Fellowship group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 28, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Bent Tree Bible Fellowship

4141 International Parkway, Carrollton, TX 75007 • Directions

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Kathy Harrison, DC4K Lead Facilitator
972-989-7394 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

J101

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Bent Tree Bible Fellowship
972-306-4477 Website

DC4K is a Christ centered, Biblically based ministry for children in grades K-5 who have experienced the separation or divorce of their parents. We provide a safe place for children to express their thoughts and feelings, sort through confusion and begin the healing process. DC4K runs concurrently with Divorce Care and dinner will be served each week. We also offer a program for Teens. For more information, you may contact Kathy Harrison at Kathyh16@hotmail.com.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
intro Session Thu, Aug 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 1 Thu, Aug 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Sesion 13 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm