Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Peace Christian Reformed Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, August 03, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Peace Christian Reformed Church

6600 C Avenue NE, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Jerry or Phyllis Peet, Lynne Rechterman, Lynne Rechterman and Devera Schuett
319-377-6060 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Peace Christian Reformed Church
319-377-6600 Website

We welcome newcomers anytime. We run continuously. We offer Divorcecare for adults at the same time.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jul 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jul 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Aug 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Aug 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Aug 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Aug 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Aug 31, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Sep 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm