Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Hosanna Lutheran Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Hosanna Lutheran Church

105 Hosanna Drive, Mankato, MN 56001 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Danielle Burley, Journeys Assistant
507-550-0848 ext 263 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Hosanna Lutheran Church
507-388-1766 Website

Hello!

Journeys at Hosanna Lutheran Church is providing Divorce Care for Kids beginning on Tuesday, September 14th! We invite all participants and families for a meal from 5:00-6:00pm followed by Prayer, Praise, and Inspiration from 6:00-6:30pm finishing the evening with our Divorce Care for Kids course facilitated by leaders from 6:30-8:00pm. We sincerely hope that you can join us!


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm