Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Hughesville Friends Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, September 13, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Hughesville Friends Church

137 South 3rd Street, Hughesville, PA 17737 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Mondays at 6:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Melissa Kilbourn, Facilitator
570-584-2686 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Children’s Wing

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Hughesville Friends Church
570-584-2686 Website

This hands-on, kid-friendly, nondenominational, student support system is for any children in the community (ages 5–12) who have experienced family fracturing.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm