Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Cornerstone Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, September 07, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Cornerstone Church

1675 84th St SE, Caledonia, MI 49316 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Rhoni Kaastra, Support Group Coordinator
616-698-3170 ext 1007 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Host will welcome you at the front door.

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Cornerstone Church
616-698-3170 Website

We welcome you to our in-person group! This is a place where a caring group of peers understand the effects of divorce on kids. Leaders are a welcoming and committed group of peers, who seek to help children through their own feelings related to divorce.
Groups are for children ages 6-12. They join in games, music, and videos to help heal from hurts caused by the separation or divorce of their parents.
*Divorce Care for adults is offered simultaneously at the same location. Visit cornerstonemo.org/support to find the registration form.
Cornerstone takes cleaning and safety very seriously, so that small groups can continue to meet, heal, connect with others, and stay safe. Up to date COVID restrictions and guidelines from both the state health department and Cornerstone Church, will be followed to ensure a safe and clean place to meet.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm