Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Rotsgemeente, AGS Brackenfell group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Rotsgemeente, AGS Brackenfell

25 Lelie Street, Protea Heights, Brackenfell, Cape Town 7560 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Renso de Jager, Facilitator
0828715382 Send message

Cost

R280.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Rotsgemeente, AGS Brackenfell
+27 21-981-0200 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Aug 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Aug 31, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm