Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Faith Evangelical Free Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 am

Next meeting

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 • 6:00 am – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Faith Evangelical Free Church

1921 Barnes Rd, Manhattan, KS 66502 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Brooke Glasnapp, leader
785-776-2086 Send message

Cost

$5.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Faith Evangelical Free Church
785-776-2086 Website

Meets at the same time as DivorceCare.
We offer free childcare for children too young for DC4K


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 6:00 am – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 6:00 am – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 6:00 am – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 6:00 am – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 6:00 am – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 6:00 am – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 6:00 am – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 6:00 am – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 6:00 am – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 6:00 am – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 6:00 am – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 6:00 am – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 07, 2021 6:00 am – 7:30 pm