Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Celebrate Community Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Celebrate Community Church

1000 S Sycamore Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57110 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Kelly Cline, Program Facilitator
605-357-7067 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

3rd - 5th Grade Meeting Room

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Celebrate Community Church
605-357-7067 Website

Thank you for your interest in the DC4K program. We are very proud of you for seeking help in your healing....and for deciding to GROW through your circumstances , not just GO through them.

***Please contact Celebrate Church to register your child for the DC4K program.***

New participants are welcome to start ANYTIME throughout the program.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 31, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Surviving the Holidays Tue, Nov 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Snow make up if needed Tue, Dec 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm