Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

12Stone Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, September 20, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

12Stone Church

1322 Buford Dr., Lawrenceville, GA 30043 • Directions

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Kiki Mua & Jason Watts, DC4K leader
678-720-8337 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Multipurpose room upstairs in the Preschool area

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

12Stone Church
678-990-8100 Website

We have amazing DC4K volunteers who are prepared to help your children in this challenging time. Teens are also welcomed! Research shows that the effects of divorce on teens can be significant. We have a created a special breakout for tweens/teenagers who are having a difficult time with the divorce. Feel free to reach out to me for more details on how they can be involved in this ministry.

We have modified the format to be mindful of CDC guidelines due to COVID. Space will be limited and we encourage kids to be mindful of the spot they reserve. Please sign up as soon as possible to reserve your child's spot!


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Surviving the Holidays Sat, Nov 13, 2021 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm