Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

The Chapel at CrossPoint group
Thursdays at 6:45 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, September 23, 2021 • 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

The Chapel at CrossPoint

500 Crosspoint Parkway, Getzville, NY 14068 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Thursdays at 7:00 pm
Thursdays at 6:45 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Mindy Witte, Pastoral Care Ministry Coordinator
716-250-5090 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

DC4K will meet in The Living Room from 6:45-8:30pm at The Chapel@CrossPoint, 500 CrossPoint Parkway, Getzville 14068.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

The Chapel at CrossPoint
716-631-2636 Website

Thank you for registering for Divorce Care For Kids (DC4K). You may purchase your book at the Divorce Care website but may also get one from The Chapel when at group for $15. You may visit our website at thechapel.com for more information about The Chapel and the things offered. Divorce Care For Kids is for ages 5yrs to 12yrs of age at our building. You may register your child/children at thechapel.com/events. It will run from 6:45-8:30pm at The Chapel, 500 CrossPoint Parkway, Getzville 14068.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 09, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 02, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 09, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm