Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Richfield Church of the Nazarene group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, September 23, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Richfield Church of the Nazarene

7524 Mt. Morris Rd., Otisville, MI 48463 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Thursdays at 6:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Sherry Fitch, Care Team Leader
248-802-3127 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Lower Level

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Richfield Church of the Nazarene
810-653-6218 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm