Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Mosaic Church Gulf Coast group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, September 20, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Mosaic Church Gulf Coast

2016 Bienville Blvd., Ocean Springs, MS 39564 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Mondays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Cecilia Ballard, DC4K Leader
601-951-3801 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Mosaic Church Gulf Coast
228-875-3500 Website

Welcome to Mosaic Church's DC4K Group! We invite any kid on the MS Gulf Coast and surrounding areas that face the challenge of parent/guardian divorce or separation to groups. Groups meet Mondays from 6:30p-8:00p from August to November. Enrollment closes after the 5th week of each cycle.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Aug 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Aug 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Aug 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm