Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Houston's First Baptist Church - The Loop group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Houston's First Baptist Church - The Loop

7401 Katy Freeway, Houston, TX 77024 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Jasmyn Price, Counseling staff
713-335-6462 Send message

Cost

$10.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 312

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Houston's First Baptist Church - The Loop
713-681-8000 Website

We also offer Divorce Care at the same time for parents. Our church offers a dinner for a fee starting at 5p.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm