Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Word of God Ministries group
Saturdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Saturday, September 25, 2021 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Word of God Ministries

6645 Industrial Loop, Shreveport, LA 71129 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Wednesdays at 5:00 pm
Saturdays at 10:00 am

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Kim Banks, life class coordinator
318-364-8977 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

high school cafeteria

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Word of God Ministries
318-364-8977 Website

Thank you for registering for DivorceCare for KIDS at Word of God Ministries, 6645 Bert Kouns Industrial Loop, Shreveport, LA. As you enter the parking lot, please look for the purple/blue flag in front of the entrance door. Class will be cancelled if bad weather is in the area and you will be contacted by email. Make-up classes are available.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Sep 18, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Sat, Sep 25, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Sat, Oct 02, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Sat, Oct 09, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Sat, Oct 16, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Sat, Oct 23, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Sat, Oct 30, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Sat, Nov 06, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Sat, Nov 13, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Sat, Nov 20, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Sat, Nov 27, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Sat, Dec 04, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Sat, Dec 11, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm