Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Edmond Church of Christ group
Sundays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, September 26, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Edmond Church of Christ

801 South Bryant Ave., Edmond, OK 73034 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Sundays at 6:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Lisa Hughey, Facilitator
Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

In Room 217

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Edmond Church of Christ
405-341-3353 Website

We would love the opportunity to walk alongside your family through the DC4K program. We want to help equip your kids to navigate the challenges they will face. We also have a DivorceCare group meeting at the same time if that would be beneficial for you.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Nov 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Dec 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Dec 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm