Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Grace Community Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, September 20, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Community Church

40 125th Ave., Turtle Lake, WI 54889 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Mondays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Dianne L Alexander, Leader
715-554-3706 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Classroom

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Grace Community Church
715-986-4700 Website

Welcome to the DivorceCare for Kids!

We are so happy at Grace Community Church to sponsor DivoceCare for Kids (DC4K) for the children who have parents going through a divorce or who have parents that are divorced. This program is a program that will immensely help your child. This is a safe place for your child to express themselves in what they are going through. We have stories that relate to divorce families, there is a book for them to write their feelings in, their is a video that has children they can relate to that have parents going through a divorce, we have fun projects for them to do. This is a wonderful program that will help your child in the years to come. So please sign up and we will welcome your child with love and compassion.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm