Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

North Phoenix Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

North Phoenix Baptist Church

5757 N. Central Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85012 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Wednesdays at 6:30 pm
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Marilyn Nash, Single Adult Ministry
602-799-9144 Send message

Cost

$5.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Building A201 - 2nd floor

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

North Phoenix Baptist Church
602-707-5757 Website

In DC4K help is available for your kids, ages 5 to 12. During separation and divorce, kids may experience painful and scary feelings of loss, sadness, rejection, insecurity, anger, and self-blame.
In this connect group, your kids will find the same answers and healing found in DivorceCare, but at an age-appropriate level.

There is a one-time $5 registration fee per child to cover cost of materials


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm