Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

St Johns Lutheran Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Care Connections St. John's Lutheran Church-North Building

3579 Jeffco Blvd., Arnold, MO 63010 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Lauren stone, Director
636-224-8137 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

St Johns Lutheran Church
636-464-0096 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm