Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Tomoka Christian Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 28, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Tomoka Christian Church

1450 Hand Avenue, Ormond Beach, FL 32174 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Thursdays at 6:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Wendy Hogue, Leader
407-463-4121 Send message

Cost

$23.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Meeting Room 6

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Tomoka Christian Church
386-677-6455 Website

We look forward to your child joining us on Thursday evenings from 6:30PM - 8PM in Meeting Room 6. We pray the time we spend with your child will help them in their struggles with the changes in their life as a result of a divorce in their family. We want them to enjoy their time here as well as learn principles to help them.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm