Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Salisbury First Church of the Nazarene group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, January 13, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Salisbury First Church of the Nazarene

224 W 12th Street, Salisbury, NC 28144 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Thursdays at 6:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Richard Cleary, Leader
980-305-1063 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

One building. Meet in the sanctuary

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Salisbury First Church of the Nazarene
704-603-4553

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 13, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 20, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jan 27, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 03, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 10, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 17, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Feb 24, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 10, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 17, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 07, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm